Federal Member for Corangamite Libby Coker this week commenced her tour of the 5,441 sq km Corangamite electorate. The tour will commence in Lorne an Apollo Bay, where Ms Coker will hold the first Coffee with Your Pollie and Politics in the Pub events.

Along the way, Ms Coker will visit schools, community organisations, businesses and sporting clubs, in addition to the public coffee shop meetings and pub events. The full schedule of public events can be found below.

Mobile Office – Apollo Bay
Saturday 3 August from 10am
Outside the Apollo Bay Bakery

Coffee with Your Pollie – Lorne
Tuesday 6 August from 12pm
Lorne Central, 150 Mountjoy Parade

Coffee with Your Pollie – Apollo Bay
Wednesday 7 August from 12pm
Sandy Feet Cafe, 139 Great Ocean Road

Politics in the Pub – Apollo Bay
Wednesday 7 August from 7pm
Apollo Bay Hotel, 95 Great Ocean Road

Politics in the Pub – Birregurra
Thursday 8 August from 6:30pm
Royal Mail Hotel, 49 Main Street

Coffee with Your Pollie – Queenscliff
Monday 12 August from 12pm
Shelter Shed, 25 Hesse Street

Coffee with Your Pollie – Drysdale
Tuesday 13 August from 12pm
Cafe Zoo, 23 High Street

Coffee with Your Pollie – Portarlington
Wednesday 14 August from 12pm
PostScript Cafe, 84 Newcombe Street

Coffee with Your Pollie – Ocean Grove
Thursday 15 August from 12pm
Driftwood Cafe, 64D The Terrace

Politics in the Pub – Barwon Heads
Thursday 15 August from 7pm
Barwon Heads Hotel, 1 Bridge Road

Coffee with Your Pollie – Leopold
Friday 16 August from 12pm
Ollie’s Cafe, Gateway Plaza

Mobile Office – Ocean Grove
Saturday 17 August from 10am
Outside Coles

Coffee with Your Pollie – Winchelsea
Monday 26 August from 12pm
Cafe La Hoot, 1 Willis Street

Coffee with Your Pollie – Inverleigh
Tuesday 27 August from 12pm
Inverleigh Hotel, 1 High Street

Coffee with Your Pollie – Bannockburn
Wednesday 28 August from 12pm
Red Dog Cafe, 6 High Street

Politics in the Pub – Bannockburn
Thursday 29 August from 7:30pm
Railway Hotel, 2 High Street

Coffee with Your Pollie – Meredith
Friday 30 August from 12pm
Back Creek Cafe, 1/27 Staughton Street

Street Stall – Bannockburn
Saturday 31 August from 10:30am
Bannockburn Plaza, 6 High Street

Coffee with Your Pollie – Torquay
Tuesday 3 September from 12pm
Bomboras, 37 The Esplanade

Coffee with Your Pollie – Armstrong Creek
Wednesday 4 September from 12pm
9 Grams Cafe, 101 Unity Drive

Coffee with Your Pollie – Grovedale
Thursday 5 September from 12pm
Sandstone Cafe, 284 Torquay Road

While it isn’t necessary, if you would like to let us know that you are coming along to any of these events, please contact the electorate office by calling 5243 1444 or emailing Libby.Coker.MP@aph.gov.au.